Boards of E.S.T.C. Twist

Our board members, chosen by the members, are proud to represent E.S.T.C. Twist.

Together with the committees, they help run the association smoothly. 

If you have any questions, you can contact the board via

Current board of E.S.T.C. Twist

38th board, 2022-2023

Pim van Leeuwen

Lászlo Roovers

Victor Klomp

Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Judith van de Kerkhof

Commissioner of External Affairs
Maureen van den Akker

Old boards